A.E. Phillips Laboratory School at Louisiana Tech University
You are not logged in. (Login)
Louisiana Tech University Louisiana Tech University College of Education
Global event
Book Fair!
Monday, November 13, 07:45 AM » Today, 07:45 AM
 The book fair will be held November 13-17th in the AEP library.
Global event
Thanksgiving Lunch
Today
 Thanksgiving lunch will be Friday, November 17th, at the Louisiana Tech student center.

Global event
Thanksgiving Break!
Monday, November 20, 07:50 AM » Friday, November 24, 07:50 AM
 We will be out November 20-24 for Thanksgiving.
Global event
Renaissance Dinner
Tuesday, November 28
 The 6th grade will perform a Renaissance Dinner November 28 at 6:00 p.m.
Global event
Choir Practice
Thursday, November 30
 The choir will practice Thursday, November 30, until 4:30 p.m.
Global event
$2 Dress Down Day
Friday, December 1
 There will be a $2 Dress Down Day Friday, December 1st.
Global event
All-Pro Dads
Friday, December 1
 2nd-5th Grade Dads are encouraged to attend "All-Pro Dads" Friday, December 1st, at 7:10 a.m.
Global event
Canned Food Drive
Monday, December 4, 07:55 AM » Friday, December 8, 07:55 AM
 There will be a canned food drive December 4-8 to help those in need.
Global event
"Sing Around Town"
Wednesday, December 6
 The choir will "Sing Around Town" Wednesday, December 6th.
Global event
Choir Practice
Thursday, December 14
 There will be choir practice Thursday, December 14, until 4:30.

Events Key

Monthly View

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31   
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31