A.E. Phillips Laboratory School at Louisiana Tech University
You are not logged in. (Login)
Louisiana Tech University Louisiana Tech University College of Education
Global event
8th Grade Play
Tuesday, May 9, 01:20 PM » Thursday, May 11, 01:20 PM
 The 8th Grade will perform "Singing in the Rain, Jr." Tuesday, May 9, at 6:30 p.m., Wednesday, May 10, at 9:00 a.m. and Thursday, May 11, at 9:00 and 6:30.  They will perform at the Dixie Theater.
Global event
3rd Grade Field Trip
Thursday, May 11
 The third grade will take a field trip on Thursday, May 11.
Global event
Field Day!
Friday, May 12
 Field Day will be Friday, May, 12.   
K-4th Grade will be 8:30-11:00.
5-8th Grade will be 12:00-2:30.
Global event
Free Sports Physicals
Saturday, May 13
 Free sports physicals will be offered at Lambright Athletic Center on Saturday, May 13.  Forms may be picked up in the AEP office.  
Global event
Awards Programs
Tuesday, May 16
 Awards Programs will be Tuesday, May 16.
1st-4th Grade will be at 8:00 a.m.
5th-7th Grade will be at 9:30 a.m.
Global event
Last Day of School!
Tuesday, May 16
 Tuesday, May 16, will be our last day of school.  Students will be dismissed at 3:10.
Global event
8th Grade Trip
Wednesday, May 17, 01:20 PM » Friday, May 19, 01:20 PM
 The 8th grade will go to south Louisiana May 17-19.
Global event
8th Grade Graduation
Monday, May 22
 8th Grade graduation will be Monday, May 22, at 6:00 p.m. at the Davison Athletic Complex.

Events Key

Monthly View

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28     
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 Today Friday, April 28 28 29
30